A Christian Journey

Thank You For Using Me

“I give thanks to Him Who has granted me the needed strength and made me able for this, Christ Jesus our Lord, because He has judged and counted me faithful and trustworthy, appointing me to this stewardship of the minstry.”    1 Timothy 1:12

I write this blog because I feel the Lord wants me to, it is my ministry.  Whether a million people read it, or just one, or even none, it does not matter.  Of course my flesh wants everyone to read it and love it, but that’s not why I do it.  As a ministry I feel called to do this, it is the Lord’s doing, He leads me in what I am to say.

I am thankful that he has counted me faithful and trustworthy to do this for Him.  It is the least I can do for Someone Who has done so much for me.  

To quote JFK a bit, ask not what the Lord can do for you, but ask what you can do for the Lord – and be thankful.

Comments on: "Thank You For Using Me" (1)

  1. Thank you for allowing God to use you. I trust that He will bless your efforts generously! God bless you my friend!

Leave a Reply

