A Christian Journey

Creating A New Thing

In Genesis God created all things.  Not only did He create this wonderful world we live in but He created us.  Genesis 2:7 states “The the Lord God formed man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath or spirit of life, and man became a living being.” (Amplified)

How awesome!  God breathed His Spirit into a human.  That is ultimately what separates us from the rest of creation.   I believe God also put in us the motivation to create as well.  He made us a caretaker of creation and through Jesus He has told us to love Him and love our fellow humans.

Through this blog I hope to create a way to help and love others.  To share what I believe God is telling us though His Word.  This is something I believe God wants me to do.  My prayer is that God uses me as His vessel.   May God bless those who read it.

Comments on: "Creating A New Thing" (1)

  1. I am so glad you decided to do this! I know you are going to bless many hearts along the way. I am excited about us being “fellow bloggers.” God bless you!

Leave a Reply

